About Us

The Toronto School of Theology (TST) is an ecumenical federation of seven member colleges: Emmanuel College, Knox College, Regis College, St. TST HouseAugustine's Seminary, University of St. Michael's College Faculty of Theology, University of Trinity College Faculty of Divinity and Wycliffe College. More information about the TST member colleges and the mission and history of the TST federation is available on the following pages:

Member Colleges
Director's Welcome
Overview and History
Accreditation, Mission & Governance
Affiliated & Related Institutions
Directories (including a listing of the faculty of the seven member colleges)

To inquire further, please Contact Us. To visit us, please see Map and Locations.

47 Queen's Park Crescent East · Toronto, Ontario · M5S 2C3 · Canada · Tel: 416-978-4039 · Fax: 416-978-7821 · E-mail: inquiries @ tst.edu
Produced by Web Networks